Control Panel

We Are Often Asked…How To Undelete A Price Plan

Posted on December 11, 2019 by Elsa under Coffee Break, New and Improved Features, Sales and Marketing, Theimagefile

We often hear, “I have accidentally deleted a price plan, is there an easy way to get it back?”. We’ve all been there and it’s easily done. Well, a recent update now means that all deleted price plans are soft-deleted for 30 days and are easily re-enabled.

To re-enable a deleted price plan go to My Sales > Price Plans > Manage Price Plans > Under the title My Price Plans click to see soft-deleted price plans (in brackets). You will see your deleted price plan highlighted in red. Click on deleted and then tick the checkbox to restore the price plan (highlighted in red). Remember to save all.